INDIAN MUSIC FORUMS

Sign up Calendar Latest Topics Chat
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment  
sitar_shah

Avatar / Picture

Member
Registered:
Posts: 87
Reply with quote  #1 
Update: Reminder about this concert on the 8th. Get your tickets soon! 
Use promo code 'FORUM' for a $10 discount.

http://sulekha.com/sugatoconcert



Sitar concert by Pandit Sugato Nag accompanied on Tabla by Maestro Swapan Choudhuri 

When: Saturday Sept 8, 2018, 5:30 - 8 PM
Where: Sunnyvale Theater, 550 E Remington Dr, Sunnyvale, CA
Tickets and Artist Bios: http://sulekha.com/sugatoconcert

The concert is being promoted by two local non-profits: Global Computer Literacy and Bay Area Creative Dance Academy.
   
Screen Shot 2018-08-11 at 9.29.14 PM.png

0
sitar_shah

Avatar / Picture

Member
Registered:
Posts: 87
Reply with quote  #2 
Update: Pandit Sugato Nag invites all bay area music lovers to attend his concert on the 8th.. See attached video file...

Also use promo code 'FORUM' for a $10 discount.

http://sulekha.com/sugatoconcert

 
Attached Files
mp4 sugato_intro.mp4 (8.71 MB, 1 views)

0
desh

Senior Member
Registered:
Posts: 218
Reply with quote  #3 
I was lucky enough to see Pt. Sugato Nag at a baithak performance about 10 years back. It was a fantastic performance and I would definitely recommend attending if you can!
0
sitar_shah

Avatar / Picture

Member
Registered:
Posts: 87
Reply with quote  #4 
Quote:
Originally Posted by desh
I was lucky enough to see Pt. Sugato Nag at a baithak performance about 10 years back. It was a fantastic performance and I would definitely recommend attending if you can!


Other concert dates for Pandit Sugato Nag.. more details soon.. 

CONCERT TOUR OF USA 2018
8th Sept, Sat. - Sunnyvale, Bay Area, California
15th Sept, Sat. - Portland, Oregon
16th Sept, Sun - Olympia, Washington
20th Sept, Thu - Ellensberg, Washington
22nd Sept, Sat - Seattle, Washington
23rd Sept, Sun - Chicago, Illinois
28th Sept, Fri - Raleigh, North Carolina
2nd, 3rd Oct., Tue, Wed - Cullowhee, North Carolina
4th Oct, Thu - Atlanta, Georgia
6th Oct, Sat - Nashville, Tennessee
8th Oct., Mon - New York City
10th Oct, Wed - San Diego, California
0
Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.